New Music: Cher Lloyd “I Wish”

I first fell in love with Cher Lloyd when she auditioned for the X Factor in the United Kingdom. She owned the stage with pure confidence and sass. I liked her debut album, Sticks & Stones, and am excited for what she puts out next.

Check out Cher’s new single “I Wish.”

 

And just in case you haven’t seen it, check out her X Factor audition with “Turn My Swag On.”

 

I’m seeing Cher Lloyd and Fifth Harmony on Saturday at the Best Buy Theater in New York City.

Leave a Reply

