Countdown to the 2013 MTV VMAs: #1

The 2013 MTV Video Music Awards are less than a week away and I can’t wait!

To celebrate this year’s VMAs, I’m counting down my top five VMA moments over the past few years.

VMA MOMENT #1:

It’s a tie! I simply couldn’t pick between two iconic Britney Spears performances.

Are you surprised they’re all Britney moments? You shouldn’t be… Welcome to my blog!

 

Rounding out my top five VMA moments are Britney Spears’ “Satisfaction/Oops I Did It Again” performance from the 2000 VMAs and Britney Spears’ “I’m A Slave 4 U” performance from the 2001 VMAs.

 

Click here for VMA MOMENT #2.

Click here for VMA MOMENT #3.

Click here for VMA MOMENT #4.

Click here for VMA MOMENT #5.

 

The 2013 MTV VMAs will air live on Sunday, August 25 at 9 p.m. from the Barclays Center in Brooklyn with performances by Lady Gaga, Bruno Mars, Macklemore & Ryan Lewis, Miley Cyrus, Robin Thicke, Katy Perry, Kanye West and Justin Timberlake.

Leave a Reply

