My Picks: AG Jeans’ Fall Collection

After AG Jeans’ event celebrating W magazine’s September Fall Fashion Issue last week, I took a deep dive into their fall collection for men online.

Here are my top picks for the forthcoming season, which happens to be my favorite.

 

The Dylan in Jack

The Dylan in JackI actually went into AG Jeans’ store to try these on and they fit perfectly, so… I bought them. The Dylan cut is great for tall, thin guys like myself.

 

The Jake Denim Jacket

The Jake Denim Jacket in 9 Years OriginalI used to have a denim jacket from Gap in the sixth grade. I thought I was hot shit. THIS is hot shit.

 

The Dylan in Slick

The Dylan in Black Slick I’m ashamed to admit that I don’t own black jeans. Maybe it’s time to change that?

 

The LS

The L/S Tri Blend Crew in Peppered Grey I’m obsessed with this. It screams comfortable. And masculinity.

 

The Dylan in 4 Years Shade

The Dylan in 4 Years ShadeAs you’ve read above, I love The Dylan cut. I also love this wash.

 

LS Chambray

L/S Chambray Surplus Shirt in Vintage Blue Chambray in blue is one of my favorites.

 

For more fall fashion from AG Jeans, visit their website.

Leave a Reply

