They’re Back!

George and William are back!

I first noticed they were back on Thursday evening when I had two friends over for a BBQ dinner on my roof. They reappeared again today from under a stack of wood while I was laying out and reading. They don’t seem to be scared of me.

20130816-193355.jpg

Unfortunately, I think something is wrong with George’s wing. He has somewhat of an odd wobble when he walks. I’m hoping its nothing serious and he recovers soon.

20130816-194149.jpg
George, who may be injured, laying on a flower pot on my roof not phased by me

It was fun to see George and William, but I’d like for them to find a more suitable home so I can enjoy my roof in peace.

See my post I’m A Dad: Meet George and William! for the story of how I came to know George and William.

Leave a Reply

