New Music: Lady Gaga “Applause”

I wanted 24 hours before posting anything and this is all I’ll say…

Lady Gaga’s “Applause” is good. However, it’s definitely not worth a standing ovation. I’ll give her what she’s asking for by putting my hands up, making them touch and giving her an applause-plause.

I’m also kinda worried she’s going to do something really fucking weird at the VMAs and completely ruin this song for me.

I’m counting down the unknown days, hours, minutes and seconds til we are blessed with new Britney Spears music.

3 comments

Leave a Reply

